Digital Humanities Conference!

I’ve already mentioned that I am going to be presenting at the Digital Humanities Conference at Michigan State University this Saturday. The conference starts at 10am at the MSU Auditorium. It is free and open to the public. Here is a sneak preview slide of my presentation…

I’ll be presenting in the morning. If you come, you can look forward to me talking about my work, discussing the use of the web by other comics artists, as well as some NEW sketches. But there are also LOTS of other cool presentations. My comics professor from last year, Ryan Claytor, will be giving a presentation on the creation of digital comics, and I believe that there will be a workshop in the afternoon on using comics in the classroom. There are also lots of other cool presentations that are non comics related. You should go, and you should be excited.

Leave a Reply

