Page 4 out of 25


I’m doing my hands a huge favor and am taking a drawing break for a bit. Here’s a quick photobooth preview of page 4. While it’s not totally done, I’m proud to say that it’s close to being finished. And guess what? I did it all this afternoon!

At this point, I had it set that I would be finishing page 10 by Sunday. I fell behind this past week because my script is still in the works. I am setting a goal for myself to be at page 10 by Sunday regardless. We’ll see how this goes…

Keep your eye out for some inked pages and more sneak previews!

Leave a Reply

