Page 19 in blue pencil!

Courtesy of my friend DeeLush, here is the blue pencil drawing of page 19:

I’m happy with how its turned out so far. Note i’m not making that pose on purpose, I think I was stretching/scratching my head.

Right now I’m about to start p. 21. I’ve been inking the earlier pages, and I must say they’re turning out pretty stellar. Will post those soon.

Also, the other day I discovered there is another Fiona Smyth in the comics world. It makes me wonder if I should not use my real name to avoid confusion (ha!). Below is a screenshot of her work.

(screenshot from http://fionasmyth.com/cow.html)

Back to work. I have no time to lose!

One thought on “Page 19 in blue pencil!

  1. Virginia says:

    This looks AMAZING! I am super excited.

Leave a Reply

